You Are My Flower Garden

Raja Muhammad Mustansar Javaid
1 min readMay 30, 2023

--

A poem

You are growing inside me,

Like a flower garden in bloom,

Each day, a new bud emerges,

Filling my world with fragrant perfume.

With every passing moment,

I feel your presence take hold,

Roots of love, deep and sturdy,

In my heart, they unfold.

Your essence, a vibrant palette,

Paints colors upon my soul,

Petals of joy and tenderness,

In this garden, we both stroll.

Your laughter, a gentle breeze,

Caressing the blossoms of my being,

Each giggle, a playful melody,

In this symphony, we are seeing.

The sunlight of your smile,

Kisses the petals of my dreams,

Nurturing the seeds of hope,

With each beam, my heart redeems.

You are growing inside me,

With every beat of my heart,

A tender bud becoming a bloom,

A love that will never depart.

Together, we'll dance in this garden,

Amidst nature's fragrant embrace,

And I'll cherish each moment with you,

As our love continues to grace.

So, grow, my precious flower,

Unfurl your petals, one by one,

In this garden of our togetherness,

Our bond, forever unbroken and strong.

--

--

Raja Muhammad Mustansar Javaid

"Versatile Wordsmith | IT Solutions Strategist | Motorcycle Voyager | Multilingual Enthusiast". I’m so deep even the ocean gets jealous